I've enjoyed what life's journey has dished up the good and the bad, no use complaining. Im an easy going person, energetic, can be a big joker never really take life to seriously How life changes!!!!! lol l have been trying to find me again which l am doing and getting close Recently single, looking to meet someone and have a good laugh. I'm a straight shooter and like Looking for friends or that special someone to catch up with on the weekends, markets, going out for lunch or dinner or having a night in.As yet I have not met the one where friendship will flow on to intimacy, a relationship and good times I´m a laid back easy going woman looking for new experiences. Spending time with family I've lived in Brisbane now for a very long time, but originally came from the bush. I have a passion for Australian red wines, malt whiskey, and food. I was in a marriage for 4.5 years, and have been divorced for 4 years.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren, Werbeanzeigen maßzuschneidern und zu messen sowie die Sicherheit unserer Nutzer zu erhöhen.

Wenn du auf unsere Webseite klickst oder hier navigierst, stimmst du der Erfassung von Informationen durch Cookies auf und außerhalb von Facebook zu.

Wanting to meet women without Like taking in and exploring the natural beauty of our country. After 2 1/2 years away it is so great to I am a blue eyed brunette bbw, bigger than bootylicious with a brain as an added bonus...

I am looking to have some new adventures with like a minded women. After working in Zambia in 2015, moving to Sydney in 2016 and then finding myself back in Zambia on a 6 month contract I am finally home in beautiful Melbourne.

you could call me the extrverted clown of my crew!! I have my own home (well the bank Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile! Enjoy my life although I would love a reason not to work so much :) Passionate about people and my business.

blue eyes, short cropped hair, sometime bleached blond currently brown but deciding ona anew hair cut!! Integrity, honesty and respect Hi I have a varied taste in a Music from Pop to Hip Hop, I like a varied array of Films and TV shows from Comedies to Horror.

My greatest achievement was climbing Kilimanjaro in 2014, altitude sickness is not fun I would like to meet happy, fun, down to earth women for friendship with an open heart for the possibility of a relationship if there is that wonderful spark. FTM I have recently started to transition from F t M I go by the pronouns he/him/his. If you are curious about it don't be afraid to msg me with questions, all I Hi there and [oh] great to meet you.

I am a mum for 1/2 of my week to the most amazing young adult (from a same I like to talk and I like to listen about people's thoughts, belief systems,the world in general, their dreams, their fears, everything. I am currently living in Victoria and looking [for] new friends.

I'd initially love to hear from anyone, anywhere to have a chat and if it feels right for both then maybe a catch up in person.